mystictongue3

Indigo Blue Poem

In CULTURE, ROOTZ & KULCHA, SOUL OF KEMET, THE PEOPLE'S NEWS, WORD SOUND & POWER on February 8, 2009 at UTC.49.28.

I write my name in the day/

 I bounce the world like a rock on the ground/

catching the rebound/

after I expound/my words…

are spoken/rarely/barely audible/

though discernable/

through critical/listening/

while shifting/minute impercievable particles/

I am the genuine article/primordial/archtypal/the model/

 of the Hu-man race/displaced/from home/

begotten of the 5th dimension/Ennead transportation

/to Sirius A, B, & C star constellation/ raising my vibration/

to incarnation/of whole light beings/ manifestation/

of ancient ones/return/come to burn/

conquer/Fihankra/dwelling/compelling/

me to find like minds/sublime/refined/

reading the stars like  alpha-beta/knowing its time

/to climb Ausar’s ladder

  1. […] Original post by mystictongue3 […]

Leave a Reply

