mystictongue3

NU

In ART, AWARENESS OF SELF, PAN-AFRICAN, ROOTZ & KULCHA, SOUL OF KEMET, WORD SOUND & POWER on January 17, 2009 at UTC.36.31.

I write my name on the day/I bounce the world like a rock across the ground/catching the rebound/after I expound/my notes/are are spoken/rarely/barely /audible/though discernible/through critical/listening/shifting/of minute  imperceivable particles

I am the genuine article/primordial/archetypal/model/of the HU-man race/displaced/ from home /begotten of the 5th dimension/Ennead’s transportation/to Sirius A,B, & C/star constellation/raising my vibration/to incarnate neteru from times of old/whole light beings/aligned w/ the Giza plateau/Aquarian revelation to behold/untold secrets /kept sacred/revealed to a select few/found tried & true/residents of Neb-Heru/ sent by ANU/hidden like Amun/In the Cosmic Ocean of NU

o

Leave a Reply

